• Communication Arts Department

 Katie Ashmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Ashmann

kashmann@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4115

Honors English 1
Yearbook
English 3

 Kayla Gilmore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kayla Gilmore

kgilmore@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4113

Honors English 1
English 3
English 4

 Tanya Glennon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tanya Glennon

tglennon@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4110


ACT Prep
Creative Writing 1 & 2
Gifted English 1 & 2

 Jacob Holtgraewe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob Holtgraewe

jholtgraewe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4186


English 2
AP Language
Career College Readiness 

 Kim Pond

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Pond

kpond@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4117

Honors English 2
English 2
English 4

 Tori Ramsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tori Ramsey

Student Council Sponsor
toramsey@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4119

English 1 & 2
AP Literature

 Leslie Teague

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Teague

Deparment Chair
lteague@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4148


English 1
Advanced College Composition
Advanced College Literatuare
Career College Readiness