• Mathematics Department

  •  

 Breanna Norwine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Breanna Norwine

bnorwine@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4188

Algebra 1& Lab
ACT Prep

 Denice Freeman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denice Freeman

Renaissance Sponsor
dfreeman@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4124

Pre-Algebra
Algebra 1 & Lab

 Joseph Head

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joseph Head

jhead@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4123


College Algebra 
Honors Pre-Calculus
Geometry & Lab

 Susan Highland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Highland

Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
shighland@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4125

Algebra 2 & Lab
Calculus

 Melissa Kohr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Kohr

mkohr@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4127

Integrated Math
Algebra 1 & 2

 Rachel Madden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Madden

rmadden@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4129

Geometry
Honors Geometry
College Algebra

 Christina Pupillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Pupillo

Department Chair
cpupillo@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4128

Algebra 2 & Lab
Honors Algebra 2
Honors Pre-Calculus

 Emily Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Russell

emrussell@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4126


Geometry & Lab
Honors Geometry
AP Statistics

 

  • Math Resource Links

    Khan Academy                    Free lessons and practice from basic Algebra through Calculus.

    She Loves Math               Free math lessons.

    Cool Math                       Free math lessons, practice and games.

    Desmos                         Online graphing calculator and examples.

    Get the Math                   See how professionals use math in the real world.