• Dr. Scott Voelkl
    Dr. Scott Voelkl
    636.443.4200
    svoelkl@stcharlessd.org

    Building Principal
    9th Grade Principal

    Mr. Terry Oetting
    Mr. Terry Oetting
    636.443.4255
    toetting@stcharlessd.org

    Activities Director
     

    Ms. Donna Huster
    Ms. Donna Huster
    636.443.4222
    dhuster@stcharlessd.org

    Principal's Secretary

  • Mrs. Angela Syron
    Mrs. Angela Syron
    636.443.4237
    asyron@stcharlessd.org

    Assistant Principal
    12th Grade Principal

    Mr. Jack Williamson
    Mr. Jack Williamson
    636.443.4277
    jwilliamson@stcharlessd.org

    Dean of Students
    10th & 11th Grade Principal

    Ms. Erica Gramann
    Ms. Erica Gramann
    636.443.4266
    egramann@stcharlessd.org

    Assistant Principals' Secretary
    A+ Secretary