• Mrs. Marci Hartmann
    Mrs. Marci Hartmann

    636.443.4229
    mhartmann@stcharlessd.org

    English 4
    Honors English 1
    Intro to Business
     

    Mrs. Gillian Deal
    Mrs. Gillian Deal

    636.443.4273
    gdeal@stcharlessd.org

    Gifted English 1 & 2
     
     
     

    Mrs. Angela Hockmeyer
    Mrs. Angela Hockmeyer

    636.443.4215
    ahockmeyer@stcharlessd.org

    Creative Writing 1 & 2
    English 2 & 3
    Honors English 2
     

    Mr. Nick Saubers
    Mr. Nick Saubers

    636.443.4257
    nsaubers@stcharlessd.org

    English 1
     
     
     

  • Mrs. Julie Spies
    Mrs. Julie Spies

    636.443.4269
    jspies@stcharlessd.org

    AP Language & Composition
    Debate
    English 1
    Speech 1 & 2

    Ms. Lori Van Houten
    Ms. Lori Van Houten

    636.443.4217
    lvanhouten@stcharlessd.org

    Advanced College Composition
    Advanced College Literature
    English 1 & 3
     

    Mrs. Nancy Weil
    Mrs. Nancy Weil

    636.443.4256
    nweil@stcharlessd.org

    AP Literature & Composition
    English 2
    Journalism
    Newspaper