• Mr. Nuru Allen
    Mr. Nuru Allen

    636.443.4292
    nuruallen@stcharlessd.org

    PLTW Human Body
     
     

    Mrs. Lisa Bourgeade
    Mrs. Lisa Bourgeade

    636.443.4280
    libourgeade@stcharlessd.org

    Applied Science
    Biology 1
    Honors Biology

    Mrs. Ann Rakers
    Mrs. Ann Rakers

    636.443.4243
    arakers@stcharlessd.org

    Academic Lab
    Biology 1 & 2
     

    Mrs. Stephanie Venker
    Mrs. Stephanie Venker

    636.443.4282
    svenker@stcharlessd.org

    Chemistry
    Environmental Science
    Forensic Science
    Honors Chemistry

  • Mrs. Jennifer Mueller
    Mrs. Jennifer Mueller

    636.443.4275
    jmueller@stcharlessd.org

    AP Chemistry
    Honors Chemistry
    PLTW Principles of Engineering

    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    Ms. Leigh Reisinger

    636.443.4263
    lreisinger@stcharlessd.org

    AP Physics
    Physics
    Honors Physics

    Mr. Jim Scott
    Mr. Jim Scott

    636.443.4697
    jscott@stcharlessd.org

    PLTW Principal of Bio
     
     

    Mr. Erik Jameson
    Mr. Erik Jameson

    636.443.4697
    ejameson@stcharlessd.org

    Physical Science