• Mr. Nuru Allen
    Mr. Nuru Allen
    636.443.4292
    nuruallen@stcharlessd.org

    PLTW Human Body

    Mrs. Lisa Bourgeade
    Mrs. Lisa Bourgeade
    636.443.4280
    libourgeade@stcharlessd.org

    Applied Science
    AP Biology
    Honors Biology 1

    Mrs. Ann Rakers
    Mrs. Ann Rakers
    636.443.4243
    anrakers@stcharlessd.org

    Biology 1
    Human Biology 2

    Mrs. Stephanie Venker
    Mrs. Stephanie Venkers
    636.443.4282
    svenker@stcharlessd.org

    Chemistry 1
    Environmental Science
    Forensic Science

  • Mrs. Jennifer Mueller
    Mrs. Jennifer Mueller
    636.443.4275
    jmueller@stcharlessd.org

    AP Chemistry
    AP Chemistry Lab
    Chemistry 1
    Honors Chemistry 1

    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    636.443.4263
    lreisinger@stcharlessd.org

    AP Physics
    Honors Physics
    Physical Science
    Physics

    Mr. Erik Jameson
    Mr. Erik Jameson
    636.443.4697
    ejameson@stcharlessd.org

    Physical Science
    PLTW Principals of Biomedical Science
    PLTW Medical Interventions
    PLTW Biomedical Innovations