Kayla Gilmore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kayla Gilmore

kgilmore@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4113

Honors English 1
English 3
English 4

 Jacob Holtgraewe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob Holtgraewe

Asst. Varsity Softball Coach
JV Baseball Coach
jholtgraewe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4186


English 3
AP Language & Composition 
Career College Readiness 9/10

 Matthew Lenger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matthew Lenger

mlenger@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4110

ACT Prep
Creative Writing 1 & 2
Gifted English 1 & 2

 Brittany O'Keefe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittany O'Keefe

Yearbook Advisor
bokeefe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4115

Honors English 2
Yearbook
English 2

 Kim Pond

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Pond

kpond@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4117

Honors English 2
English 2
English 4

 Tori Ramsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tori Ramsey

toramsey@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4119

English 1
AP Literature & Composition
Honors English 1 

 Leslie Teague

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Teague

Department Chair
lteague@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4148


English 1
Advanced College Credit Composition
Advanced College Credit Literatuare