• Communication Arts Department

 Leslie Teague

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Teague

Deparment Chair
lteague@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4148


English 1
English 2
College Composition & Litearture

 Gillian Deal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gillian Deal

Friends Not Food Sponsor
gdeal@stcharlessd.org

636-443-4117

Honors English 1
Gifted English 1 & 2
AP Language

 Lynnette Devoe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lynnette Devoe

Blue & White Ink Sponsor
ldevoe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4115

Honors English 2
English 4
AP Literature

 Kayla Frey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kayla Frey

kfrey@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4113

Honors English 1
English 3
English 4

 Tanya Glennon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tanya Glennon

tglennon@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4110

English 3
ACT Prep
Creative Writing
Gifted Exploration and Expansion

 Jacob Holtgraewe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob Holtgraewe

jholtgraewe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4186


English 2
AP Language

 Tori Ramsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tori Ramsey

Student Council Sponsor
toramsey@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4119

English 1
CCR 9/10
AP Literature