Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denice Freeman

Renaissance Sponsor
dfreeman@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4124

Algebra 1 & Lab
Pre-Algebra

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joseph Head

jhead@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4123


College Algebra 
Geometry & Lab

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Highland

Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor
shighland@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4125

Algebra 2 & Lab
Calculus

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Kohr

mkohr@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4127

Integrated Math
Algebra 1 & Lab

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Madden

rmadden@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4129

Geometry
Honors Geometry
Honors Pre-Calculus
ACT Prep 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Breanna Norwine

bnorwine@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4188

Algebra 1& Lab
Pre- Algebra

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Pupillo

Department Chair
cpupillo@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4128

Algebra 2 & Lab
Honors Algebra 2

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Russell

Key Club Sponsor
emrussell@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4126


Geometry & Lab
AP Statistics

 

  • Math Resource Links

    Khan Academy                    Free lessons and practice from basic Algebra through Calculus.

    She Loves Math               Free math lessons.

    Cool Math                       Free math lessons, practice and games.

    Desmos                         Online graphing calculator and examples.

    Get the Math                   See how professionals use math in the real world.