• Science Department

 Mary Bocox

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Bocox

mbocox@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4157

Biology 
Honors Biology
Biology 2

 Jonathan Flaxbart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Flaxbart

Tennis Coach
Board Game Club Sponsor

Sister Cities German Exchange Program Liaison
jflaxbart@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4191

Physical Science
Physics
Honors PHysics

 Erik Jameson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erik Jameson

ejameson@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4152

Physical Science
Chemistry

 Alex Messina

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alex Messina

jmessina@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4157

Biology 
Honors Biology

 Rodney Orrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rodney Orrick

Girls Soccer Coach
rorrick@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4155

Environmental Science
Forensic Science
Physical Science

 Andrew Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrew Russell

Coding Club Sponsor
arussell@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4151

Biology
PLTW Computer Science

 Jim Scott

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Scott

jscott@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4169

AP Biology
PLTW Bio Med

 Kimberly Timmons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Timmons

ktimmons@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4153

Applied Science
Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
AP Chemistry