• Science Department

 Mary Bocox

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Bocox

mbocox@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4157

Biology 
Honors Biology

 Jonathan Flaxbart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Flaxbart

Tennis Coach
Board Game Club Sponsor

Sister Cities German Exchange Program Liaison
jflaxbart@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4191


Physics
AP Physics

Honors Physics
Applied Science

 Alex Messina

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alex Messina

jmessina@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4152

Chemistry  
Physical Science
PLTW-AP Computer Science A

 Rodney Orrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rodney Orrick

Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
rorrick@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4155

Environmental Science
Forensic Science
Physical Science

 Andrew Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrew Russell

Coding Club Sponsor
arussell@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4151

Biology
PLTW- Computer Science Essentials
Honors Biology
Physical Science

 Jim Scott

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Scott

jscott@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4169

AP Biology
Biology 2
PLTW - Bio Med
PLTW - Human Body System

 Kimberly Timmons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Timmons

ktimmons@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4153


Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
AP Chemistry & Lab