• Social Studies Department

 Mike Freeman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Freeman

Reniassance Co-Sponsor
mfreeman@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4142

Government 
Modern US History
Economics
Law & You

 Patrick Gebhard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patrick Gebhard

Senior Class Sponsor
pgebhard@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4232

Modern Honors US History
Modern US History
Cultural Geography

 

 Bill Hippe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bill Hippe

whippe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4112

Contemporary Issues
Word Civilization

 David Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Jones

SAMS Coordinator
Softball Coach
dajones@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4143

AP World History
AP Psych
World Civilization

 Katie Kilker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Kilker

FCA Sponsor
kkilker@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4116

Government
College US History
Sociology

 Charlie Meeker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlie Meeker

Softball, Baseball & Basketball Coach
cmeeker@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4145

Personal Finance
Modern US History

 Tammy Orrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Orrick

Social Studies Department Chair
NHS Sponsor
torrick@stcharlessd.org
636-43-4146


Psychology 1 & 2
Government
AP Government & Politics