Christi Bilyeu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christi Bilyeu


cbilyeu@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4140

Pre-Algebra 1 & 2
Algebra 2 & Lab
Geometry Lab

 Nichole Brinkmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nichole Brinkmann

nbrinkmann@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4147

Physical Science
Biology
Applied Science

 NaTasha Gudehus

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

NaTasha Gudehus

ngudehus@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4149

English 2 & 4 
CCR 9/10
CCR 11/12

 Ryan Hanmore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Hanmore

Wrestling Coach

rhanmore@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4139

Compass

 Justin Heinen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Heinen

jheinen@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4141


Pre-Algebra 1
Algebra 1 & Lab

 Kimberly Huesling

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Huesling

Special Education Department Chair
Speach & Language Pathologist

khuelsing@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4121

Speech and Language
Life Skills

 Julie Hunter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Hunter

jhunter@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4137

English 1
Health
Life Skills 
Life Skills English
Physical Education

 Cris Lesniak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cris Lesniak

clesniak@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4135

US History
Government
World Civilization

 Phyllis McCarver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phyllis McCarver

pmccarver@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4136

ISVE
Life Skills Science
Life Skills Math
Life Skills Social Studies

 Rachael Schmidt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachael Schmidt


rschmidt@stcharlessd.org
636-44-4133

CCR 9/10
English 3
Writing Lab

 Amy Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Walker

awalker@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4120

ACADEMY
Personal Finance
Life Skills Science
Intro to Technology