• Special Education Department

 Christi Bilyeu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christi Bilyeu

Varisty Cheer Sponsor
cbilyeu@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4140

Algebra 1
Geometry

 Martha Flentge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Martha Flentge

Swim Coach
mflentge@stcharlessd.org
636-44-34133

CCR 9/10
CCR 11/12
Pre-Alg

 Justin Heinen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Heinen

jheinen@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4141

Applied Science
Algebra 1
Physical Science
Biology

 Kimberly Huesling

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Huesling

Special Education Department Chair
Speach & Language Pathologist

khuelsing@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4121

Speech and Language
Life Skills

 Julie Hunter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Hunter

jhunter@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4137

English 2
English 4
Health
Computer Applications

 Cris Lesniak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cris Lesniak

clesniak@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4135

9th US History
Contemporary Issues
Government
Personal Finance
World Civilization

 Pat Martin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pat Martin

Key Club Sponsor
pmartin@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4120

ACADEMY
English 2
English 4

 Tammi Ostrander

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammi Ostrander

tostrander@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4147

English 1
Englsih 3

 Natasha Rowe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natasha Rowe

narowe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4149

Compass Room

 Laurie Spotloe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurie Spotloe

lspotloe@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4139

Life Skills
ISVE

 Tracy Strubberg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Strubberg

tstrubberg@stcharelssd.org
636-443-4172

CBVE