• Special Education Department

 Christi Bilyeu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christi Bilyeu

Varisty Cheer Sponsor
cbilyeu@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4140

Pre-Algebra 1 & Lab
Algebra 1 & 2
Geometry & Lab

 Nichole Brinkmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nichole Brinkmann

nbrinkmann@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4147

Physical Science
Biology
Applied Science

 Martha Flentge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Martha Flentge

Swim Coach
mflentge@stcharlessd.org
636-44-4133

CCR 9/10
CCR 11/12
Writing Lab

 Natasha Gudehus

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natasha Gudehus

ngudehus@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4149

English 1 & 3
Life Skills 9/10

 Ryan Hanmore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Hanmore

rhanmore@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4139

Compass

 Justin Heinen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Heinen

jheinen@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4141

Phsyical Science
Pre-Algebra 1
Personal Finance

 Kimberly Huesling

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Huesling

Special Education Department Chair
Speach & Language Pathologist

khuelsing@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4121

Speech and Language
Life Skills

 Julie Hunter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Hunter

jhunter@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4137

English 2
Health
Life Skills 11/12
Life Skills English

 Cris Lesniak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cris Lesniak

clesniak@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4135

US History
Government
World Civilization

 Pat Martin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pat Martin

Key Club Sponsor
pmartin@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4120

ACADEMY
English 4
Computer Apps

 Phyllis McCarver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phyllis McCarver

pmccarver@stcharlessd.org
636-443-4136

ISVE
Life Skills Biology
Life Skills Pre-Algebra

 Tracy Strubberg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Strubberg

tstrubberg@stcharelssd.org
636-443-4172

CBVE