Administration

  • Scott Voelkl
    Dr. Scott Voelkl
    Building Principal
    9th Grade
    636.443.4200
    svoelkl@stcharlessd.org

    Terry
    Mr. Terry Oetting
    Activities Director
    636.443.4255
    toetting@stcharlessd.org


    Huster
    Ms. Donna Huster
    Principal's Secretary
    636.443.4222
    dhuster@stcharlessd.org

  •  

    Angela Syron
    Mrs. Angela Syron
    Assistant Principal
    12th Grade
    636.443.4237
    asyron@stcharlessd.org

    Jack
    Mr. Jack Williamson
    Dean of Students
    10th/11th Grade
    636.443.4277
    jwilliamson@stcharlessd.org

    Erica
    Ms. Erica Gramann
    Assistant Principals' Secretary
    A+ Secretary
    636.443.4266
    egramann@stcharlessd.org