•   

    Mrs. Angela Hockmeyer
    Mrs. Angela Hockmeyer

    636.443.4215
    ahockmeyer@stcharlessd.org

    Creative Writing 1 & 2
    English 2 & 3
    Honors English 2

    Lavezzi  
    Ms. Autumn Lavezzi

    636.443.4229
    alavezzi@stcharlessd.org

    English 4
    Honors English 1
    CCR 9/10
     

    M Lenger  
    Mr. Matt Lenger

    636.443.4221
    mlenger@stcharlessd.org

    Gifted English 1 & 2

    Nigus  
    Ms. April Nigus

    636.443.4257
    anigus@stcharlessd.org

    English 1
    ACT Prep
     
     
     

  • Mrs. Julie Spies
    Mrs. Julie Spies

    636.443.4269
    jspies@stcharlessd.org

    AP Language & Composition
    English 1
    Speech 1 & 2
    Debate

    Ms. Lori Van Houten
    Ms. Lori Van Houten

    636.443.4217
    lvanhouten@stcharlessd.org

    Advanced College Composition
    Advanced College Literature
    English 3
     

    Mrs. Nancy Weil
    Mrs. Nancy Weil

    636.443.4256
    nweil@stcharlessd.org

    AP Literature & Composition
    English 2
    Journalism
    Newspaper