• Mrs. Marci Hartmann
    Mrs. Marci Hartmann

    636.443.4229
    mhartmann@stcharlessd.org

    English 1 & 4
    Honors English 1
    ACT Prep
     

    Image Coming Soon
    Mrs. Tanya Glennon

    636.443.4273
    tglennon@stcharlessd.org

    Gifted English 1 & 2
      

    Mrs. Angela Hockmeyer
    Mrs. Angela Hockmeyer

    636.443.4215
    ahockmeyer@stcharlessd.org

    Creative Writing 1 & 2
    English 2 
    Honors English 2
     

    Mr. Nick Saubers
    Mr. Nick Saubers

    636.443.4257
    nsaubers@stcharlessd.org

    English 1
     
     
     

  • Mrs. Julie Spies
    Mrs. Julie Spies

    636.443.4269
    jspies@stcharlessd.org

    AP Language & Composition
    English 1
    Honors English 2
    Speech 1 & 2
    Academic Lab

    Ms. Lori Van Houten
    Ms. Lori Van Houten

    636.443.4217
    lvanhouten@stcharlessd.org

    Advanced College Composition
    Advanced College Literature
    English 3
     

    Mrs. Nancy Weil
    Mrs. Nancy Weil

    636.443.4256
    nweil@stcharlessd.org

    AP Literature & Composition
    English 2
    Journalism
    Newspaper