• CZ
    Mrs. Lauren Czerniewski
    636.443.4236
    lczerniewski@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1
    Algebra 2

    Pre-Calculus

    Ms. Chelsea Leu

    Ms. Chelsea Leu
    636.443.4291
    cleu@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 2
    Pre-Algebra
    Geometry

    Pattie Puscian

    Mrs. Pattie Puscian

    636.443.4268
    ppuscian@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 2
    Algebra 3
    Honors Algebra 2

    Shelburg
    Miss Sarah Shelburg
    636.443.4268
    sshelburg@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1
    Algebra 3

     

     

     



  •  Ms. Stephanie Lake
    Ms. Stephanie Lake
    636.443.4230
    slake@stcharlessd.org

    ACT Prep
    Geometry
    Honors Geometry
    ACT Math/Science

    Myers

    Mrs. Janice Myers
    636.443.4260
    jmyers@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1
    Algebra 2
    Problem Solving
    Trigonometry

    Reisinger
    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    636.443.4263
    lreisinger@stcharlessd.org

    Calculus