•  

    Mrs. Lauren Czerniewski
    Mrs. Lauren Czerniewski

    636.443.4236
    lczerniewski@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 2
    Algebra 2 Lab
    Honors Pre-Calculus

    Varel  
    Ms. Erika Varel

    636.443.4262
    evarel@stcharlessd.org

    ACT Prep
    ACT Math & Science
    Algebra 1
    Algebra 1 Lab
    Geometry

    Ms. Sarah Shelburg
    Ms. Sarah Shelburg

    636.443.4268
    sshelburg@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1
    College Algebra 
    Honors Algebra 2
    Math Apps

    Rohlfing

    Mr. Will Rohlfing

    636.443.4291
    wrohlfing@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1 & 2
    Algebra 1 Lab
    Pre-Algebra

  • Ms. Stephanie Lake
    Ms. Stephanie Lake

    636.443.4230
    slake@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1 & 2
    Algebra 2 Lab
    Honors Geometry

    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    Ms. Leigh Reisinger

    636.443.4263
    lreisinger@stcharlessd.org

    Calculus

    Ms. Cooper
    Ms. Jessica Cooper

    636.443.4260
    jecooper@stcharlessd.org

    AP Statistics
    Geometry
    Geometry Lab
    Integrated Math