• Mrs. Lauren Czerniewski
    Mrs. Lauren Czerniewski

    636.443.4236
    lczerniewski@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 2
    Algebra 2 Lab
    Honors Pre-Calculus

    Mrs. Pattie Puscian
    Mrs. Pattie Puscian

    636.443.4268
    ppuscian@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1 Lab
    Algebra 2
    Honors Algebra 

    Ms. Sarah Shelburg
    Ms. Sarah Shelburg

    636.443.4268
    sshelburg@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1
    Algebra 1 Lab
    College Algebra 

    Image coming soon

    Mr. Will Rohlfing

    636.443.4291
    wrohlfing@stcharlessd.org

    Algebra 1 & 2
    Algebra 2 Lab
    Geometry
    Geometry Lab


  • Ms. Stephanie Lake
    Ms. Stephanie Lake

    636.443.4230
    slake@stcharlessd.org

    Geometry
    Honors Geometry
    Algebra 1
     

    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    Ms. Leigh Reisinger

    636.443.4263
    lreisinger@stcharlessd.org

    Calculus

    Ms. Cooper
    Ms. Jessica Cooper

    636.443.4260
    jecooper@stcharlessd.org

    Pre Algebra
    Geometry
    Geometry Lab
    Integrated Math
    ACT Prep
    ACT Math & Science