• Nuru Allen

    Mr. Nuru Allen
    636.443.4292
    nuruallen@stcharlessd.org

    PLTW Human Body

    Lisa Bourgeade
    Mrs. Lisa Bourgeade
    636.443.4280
    libourgeade@stcharlessd.org

    Applied Science
    Biology 1
    Honors Biology

    Rakers
    Mrs. Ann Rakers
    636.443.4243
    arakers@stcharlessd.org

    Academic Lab
    Biology 1 & 2

    Venker
    Mrs. Stephanie Venker
    636.443.4282
    svenker@stcharlessd.org

    Chemistry
    Environmental Science
    Forensic Science
    Honors Chemistry

    Erik Jameson

    Mr. Erik Jameson
    636.443.4697
    ejameson@stcharlessd.org

    Physical Science

     

     

  • Mueller
    Mrs. Jennifer Mueller
    636.443.4275
    jmueller@stcharlessd.org

    AP Chemistry
    Honors Chemistry
    PLTW Principles of Engineering

    Reisinger
    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    636.443.4263
    lreisinger@stcharlessd.org

    AP Physics
    Physics
    Honors Physics

    Mr. Jim Scott
    Mr. Jim Scott
    636.443.4697
    jscott@stcharlessd.org

    PLTW Principal of Bio