• Mr. Nuru Allen
    Mr. Nuru Allen

    636.443.4292
    nuruallen@stcharlessd.org

    PLTW Human Body
     

    Mrs. Lisa Bourgeade
    Mrs. Lisa Bourgeade

    636.443.4280
    libourgeade@stcharlessd.org

    Biology 1
    Honors Biology
    AP Biology

    Mrs. Ann Rakers
    Mrs. Ann Rakers

    636.443.4243
    arakers@stcharlessd.org

    Biology 1
    Human Biology 2
    Physical Science
     

    Mrs. Stephanie Venker
    Mrs. Stephanie Venker

    636.443.4282
    svenker@stcharlessd.org

    Chemistry 1
    Environmental Science
    Forensic Science

  • Mrs. Jennifer Mueller
    Mrs. Jennifer Mueller

    636.443.4275
    jmueller@stcharlessd.org

    AP Chemistry
    AP Chemistry Lab
    Honors Chemistry
    PLTW Principles of Engineering

    Ms. Leigh Reisinger
    Ms. Leigh Reisinger

    636.443.4263
    lreisinger@stcharlessd.org

    AP Physics
    Honors Physics
    Chemistry 1

    Mr. Erik Jameson
    Mr. Erik Jameson

    636.443.4697
    ejameson@stcharlessd.org

    Physical Science
    Applied Science 
    PLTW Principals of Biomedical Science
    PLTW Medical Interventions