• Mrs. Nicole Besselman
    Mrs. Nicole Besselman

    636.443.4549
    nbesselman@stcharlessd.org

    Department Head
    Triumph Academy
     

    Ms. Margaret Kelpe
    Ms. Margaret Kelpe

    636.443.4209
    mkelpe@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Mrs. Kelsey Pagel
    Mrs. Kelsey Pagel

    636.443.4282
    kpagel@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Mr. Chuck Stancil
    Mr. Chuck Stancil

    636.443.4213
    cstancil@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Image Coming Soon

    Ms. Tracy Strubberg

    636.443.4246
    tstrubberg@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

  • Ms. Shawn Hardy
    Ms. Shawn Hardy

    636.443.4267
    shardy@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher  

    Mrs. Dede Joseph
    Mrs. Dede Joseph

    636.443.4276
    djoseph@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Mr. Richard Lieb
    Mr. Richard Lieb

    636.443.4214
    rlieb@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher 

    Mr. James Williams
    Mr. James Williams

    636.443.4253
    jamwilliams@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher
    Triumph Academy

    Mrs. Hoang

    Mrs. Elizabeth Hoang

    636.443.4252
    ehoang@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher
    Triumph Academy