• Mr. Daniel Davison
    Mr. Daniel Davison
    636.443.4549
    ddavison@stcharlessd.org

    Ms. Margaret Kelpe
    Ms. Margaret Kelpe
    636.443.4209
    mkelpe@stcharlessd.org

    Mrs. Kelsey Pagel
    Mrs. Kelsey Pagel
    636.443.4282
    kpagel@stcharlessd.org

    Mr. Chuck Stancil
    Mr. Chuck Stancil
    636.443.4213
    cstancil@stcharlessd.org

    Mrs. Kaylee Salisbury
    Mrs. Kaylee Salisbury
    Speech & Language Therapist
    636.443.4241
    ksalisbury@stcharlessd.org

  • Mrs. Dede Joseph
    Mrs. Dede Joseph
    636.443.4276
    djoseph@stcharlessd.org

    Mr. Richard Lieb
    Mr. Richard Lieb
    636.443.4214
    rlieb@stcharlessd.org

    Mr. James Williams
    Mr. James Williams
    636.443.4253
    jamwilliams@stcharlessd.org

    Mrs. Elizabeth Hoang
    Mrs. Elizabeth Hoang
    636.443.4252
    ehoang@stcharlessd.org