• Mrs. Nicole Besselman
    Mrs. Nicole Besselman
    636.443.4549
    nbesselman@stcharlessd.org

    Department Head
    Triumph Academy

    Johnson
    Miss Erica Johnson
    636.443.4241
    erjohnson@stcharlessd.org

    Speech & Language

    Kelpe
    Ms. Margaret Kelpe
    636.443.4209
    mkelpe@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Pagel
    Mrs. Kelsey Pagel
    636.443.4282
    kpagel@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Stancil
    Mr. Chuck Stancil
    636.443.4213
    cstancil@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

     

     





     

  • Ms. Shawn Hardy
    Ms. Shawn Hardy
    636.443.4267
    shardy@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Joseph
    Mrs. Dede Joseph
    636.443.4276
    djoseph@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Lieb
    Mr. Richard Lieb
    636.443.4214
    rlieb@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Pohlman
    Mrs. Shannan Pohlman
    636.443.4252
    rlieb@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher

    Williams
    Mr. James Williams
    636.443.4253
    jamwilliams@stcharlessd.org

    Special Education Teacher
    Triumph Academy