• District PDC 2021-2022 Members:
    Early Childhood Center - Katy Smith
    Blackhurst Elementary - Ashley Deeken
    Coverdell Elementary - Lauren Payne
    Harris Elementary - Amanda Hudacek
    Lincoln Elementary - Lauren Mertz
    Monroe Elementary - Elisha Nemens
    Null Elementary - Valerie Sutton
    Jefferson Intermediate School - Karen Loftus
    Hardin Middle School -James Eddy
    Success Campus - Pam Meyer
    Lewis and Clark Center - Carla Johnson
    St. Charles High School - Julie Hunter
    St. Charles West High School - Jennifer Mueller
    Student Services - Dawn Tranen, Benton (Central Office)
    Instructional Services - Valerie Sutton, Null Elementary

    Ex Officio Members:
    Associate Superintendent, Dr. Danielle Tormala
    Instructional Technology Specialist, Tina Lauer

    K-6 Liaisons:
    Principal, Tyson Plumlee, Harris Elementary
    Principal, Jeremy Shields, Jefferson Intermediate

    7- 12 Liaisons:
    Assistant Principal, Ted Happel, St. Charles High School
    Assistant Principal, Angie Syron, St. Charles West High School

  • District Professional Development Committe Officers:
    Val Sutton - Chairperson
    Carla Johnson - Advisory Chair
    Tina Lauer - Recording Secretary

    District Professional Development Committe Meetings 2021-2022:

    Tuesday, Sept. 14-In person meeting - 8:00 am -3:00 pm

    Wednesday, Oct. 13-in person meeting - 8:00 am -3:00 pm

    Thursday, Nov. 11 - virtual meeting (after school - 4:15 - 5:30 pm)

    Thursday, Jan. 20 - in person meeting - 8:00 am -3:00 pm

    Wednesday, Feb. 23 - virtual meeting (after school - 4:15 - 5:30 pm)

    Tuesday, March 15 - in person meeting - 8:00 am -3:00 pm

    Thursday, April 21 - in person meeting - 8:00 am -3:00 pm

    Wednesday, June 8 - Retreat in person meeting (8:30 am - 12:00 pm)

    Election Year Cycle:
    2022 - Blackhurst Elementary, Coverdell Elementary, Harris Elementary, Student Services
    2023 - Lincoln Elementary, Jefferson Intermediate School, St. Charles West High School, Lewis & Clark Career Center
    2025 - Instructional Services 
    2026 -  Early Childhood Center, Monore Elementary, Null Elementary, Hardin Middle School,St. Charles High School, Success Campus

    Please follow the nomination and election procedures listed in the District PD Plan above.  Click here for the nomination form or contact your DPDC representative.  Please read the board policy regarding the structure and the responsibilities of the DPDC before accepting your building's nomination.