Return to Headlines

SCSD 2022-23 Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to our 2022-23 SCSD Teachers of the Year. These amazing educators are now eligible for "District Teacher of the Year" an honor that will be announced later this school year. Way to go!

Teachers of the Year (top to bottom, left to right):

SCSD 2022-23 Teachers of the YearBlackhurst: Amanda Julius
Coverdell: Lisa Graham
Harris: Dianne Hagen
Lincoln: Sasha Ridgway
Monroe: Lori Shipman
Null: Shannon Pohlman
Jefferson Intermediate: Angie Mitchell
Hardin Middle: Jeffrey Collier
St. Charles High: Breanne Norwine
St. Charles West: Aimee Holland
Early Childhood: Caitlin Sykes
Lewis and Clark: Joseph Callahan
Success: Meg Bartig (not pictured)